Menu

Staff Contact Details

College Leadership Team:

Mrs S Hatch Principal principal@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P Grundy

Deputy Principal - Designated Safeguarding Lead.(DSL)  Curriculum & Teaching & Learning

pgrundy@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Durham

Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning

cdurham@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S French Assistant Principal - Behaviour & Welfare sfrench@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Kennedy

Assistant Principal - Personal Development & Welfare

skennedy@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Sandiford

Assistant Principal - Transition, Raising Standards Lead

lsandiford@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr D Scutt

Associate Member of College Leadership Team  - Attendance

dscutt@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Fodor Associate Member of College Leadership Team - SENDCo jfodor@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

Progress Leaders:

Mrs H Watson Year 7 Progress Leader hwatson@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr E Lang Year 8 Progress Leader elang@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H Czuprynski Year 9 Progress Leader hczuprynski@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Ms L Carter Year 10 Progress Leader lcarter@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Milne Year 11 Progress Leader jmilne@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

To contact individual tutors, please email the appropriate Progress Leader and they will forward your email to the relevant member of staff.

 

Department Subject Leaders:

Mrs C Thompson Art, Photography & Design Technology cthompson@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Black IT cblack@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr K Owen Dance & Drama kowen@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Ms M De Salas English mdesalas@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Milne Food Preparation & Nutrition jmilne@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E Hughes Geography ehughes@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  A Ellis History aellis@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr P Sharma Mathematics psharma@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Sandiford Modern Foreign Languages lsandiford@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Pugh Music kpugh@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Scutt Physical Education & Business Studies dscutt@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Zschaler Religious Studies azschaler@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Reid Science & Computer Studies hreid@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr E Lang Travel & Tourism elang@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff Contacts:

Teaching Staff Contact List

 

SEND Contacts:

Mrs J Fodor Special Education Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo) jfodor@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

House Leaders:

Mr T Dunn Austen House Leader tdunn@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr H Gilchrist Redgrave House Leader hgilchrist@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr S Bell Sibley House Leader sbell@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Barrett Turner House Leader ebarrett@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

Other Useful Contacts:

Miss H Bond Home School Link Worker & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) hbond@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Rev S Hutton Chaplain shutton@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Ms R Barr Business Manager rbarr@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Edwards Finance Assistant & Lettings Co-ordinator jedwards@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E Unwin Admissions & Pastoral  Administrator eunwin@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mrs A Edwards Exams Officer aedwards@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr Z Annan Careers Lead & E-Safety Co-ordinator zannan@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr D Cunningham Duke of Edinburgh Awards Co-ordinator dcunningham@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 


For safeguarding issues click here

To report a student absent click here

 

Who To Contact:

Christ's College has an excellent relationship with parents.  It is important to us that if parents/carers have any concerns about their child's wellbeing or learning that they contact the appropriate member of staff so that the issue can be resolved as quickly as possible.

Form Tutor For issues around home learning, general progress and behaviour
Progress Leader Responsible for the overall progress and welfare of each child in their year group
Subject Teacher For concerns about a particular subject, classwork or homework
Subject Leader For queries about the curriculum or progress in a subject.
If you have raised a concern with the class teacher and you feel it has not been resolved.
Senior Leadership Team For queries relating to school systems, serious issues and matters relating to staff and suggestions for improvement. 
If you have raised a concern with the Progress and Subject Leader and you feel it has not been resolved.
SENDCO/ SEND Team For any SEND concerns

 

Please email the appropriate member of staff should you require any assistance, but if you would like to speak to someone or arrange an appointment with a Progress Leader, please email or telephone the school office.  Please note teachers cannot be disturbed whilst they are teaching.   

 

Mr S Zissman Chair of Governors - Christ's College Local Governing Committee chair@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
The Very Revd Dianna Lynn Gwilliams Chair of the Good Shepherd Trust chair@goodshepherdtrust.org.uk

 

Click here for information at the Local Governing Committee

Click here for information about the Good Shepherd Trust

Back to Top