Menu

Term Dates

Click here to view the College Calendar 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Staff INSET DAY - College closed to students
      Thursday 2nd September 2021 Year 7 Students only
      Friday 3rd September 2021 - All students
      Mon 27th December 2021 - Bank Holiday
      Tuesday 28th December 2021 - Bank Holiday
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 15th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 3rd January 2022 - Bank Holiday
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      20th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 18th April 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Thursday 2nd June 2022 - Bank Holiday (moved from 30th May)
      Friday 3rd June 2022 - Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
      Friday 24th June 2022 - Staff INSET DAY - College closed to students
      Tuesday 19th July 2022 - Staff INSET DAY - College closed to students
      Wednesday 20th July 2022 - Queen's Jubilee Day - College closed to staff and students
Back to Top