Menu

College Leadership Team

College Leadership Team:

  • Mrs S Hatch - Principal, Email: shatch@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr S Knight - Vice Principal, Email: sknight@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Miss J Mark - Assistant Principal, Email: jmark@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr S Kennedy - Assistant Principal, Email: skennedy@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr S Field - Assistant Principal, Email: sfield@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr D Scutt - Assistant Principal, Email: dscutt@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr C Tanton - Assistant Principal, Email: ctanton@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Progress Managers:

  • Mrs L Edwards - Year 7 Progress Manager, Email: ledwards@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Miss H Czuprnski - Year 8 Progress Manager, Email: hczuprynski@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr D Scutt - Year 9 Progress Manager, Email: dscutt@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr C East - Year 10 Progress Manager, Email: ceast@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mrs C Thompson - Year 11 Progress Manager, Email: cthompson@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr I Miles - Year 12 & 13 Progress Manager, Email: imiles@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Heads of Department:

  • Mr S Field - Business Studies, Email address: sfield@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr K Owen - Dance & Drama, Email address: kowen@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mrs K Neagle - English, Email address: kneagle@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr I Miles - Geography, Email address: imiles@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Miss N Rana - History, Email address: nrana@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Ms J Crocker - Horticulture, Email address: jcroker@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr P Duncalfe - IT, Email address: pduncalfe@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr P Brown - Maths, Email address: pbrown@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Miss J Mark - MFL, Email address: jmark@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mrs L Sandiford - Music, Email address: lsandiford@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr D Thompson - PE, Email address: dthompson@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mr P Christie - RM, Email address: pchristie@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mrs R Van-Wymeersch - RS, Email address: rvanwymeersch@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mrs E Hancock - Science, Email address: ehancock@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Other useful contacts:

  • Mrs L Edwards - SENCO, Email: ledwards@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Mrs J Mark - Designated Safeguarding Lead, Email: jmark@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
  • Miss K Watts - Business Manager, Email: kwatts@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Back to Top