Menu

Curriculum Content By Year Group

You can explore and download the content of the curriculum for each subject area by clicking on the relevant link for each year group in the table below.  You will find out; what students will study each year, how this links to the College Core Values, what skills they will develop, how they will be assessed, what homework to expect and how they can expand their knowledge.

SUBJECT SUBJECT LEADER  EMAIL  CURRICULUM CONTENT LOWER SCHOOL   CURRICULUM CONTENT UPPER SCHOOL
Art Ms C Thompson cthompson@christscollege.surry.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Years 10 & 11

 

Business Enterprise Ms Abigail Jones ajones@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

Years 10 & 11

 

Computing & Information Technology Ms Abigail Jones ajones@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10 & 11
English Ms M De Salas mdesalas@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Design Technology - Food & Nutrition Ms J Milne jmilne@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10 & 11

Design Technology - Resistant Materials    

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Geography Mrs E Hughes ehughes@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

History Mrs C Durham cdurham@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10 & 11

 

Maths Mr M Griffiths mgriffiths@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

KS4 Core

KS4 Extension

Modern Foreign Languages

French

Mrs N Berri nberri@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Modern Foreign Languages

Spanish

Mrs N Berri nberri@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9 

Year 10

Year 11

Music Miss J Morrell jmorrell@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Years 10 & 11

 

Performing Arts (Drama & Dance)  Mr K Owen kowen@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7 - 11

 

 
Photography MS C Thompson cthompson@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk    Year 10 & 11
Physical Education Mr D Scutt dscutt@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Years 10 & 11 OCR Cambridge Nationals in Sport Studies

Years 10 & 11 Edexcel GCSE Physical Education

Religious Studies Mrs A Zschaler azschaler@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Science Mrs H Reid hreid@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

 

Back to Top